Unser Trainer Team

DynamicEye – Trainer:

Sven Munderloh

Sven Munderloh

  • Eckhoffkoppel 11, 22927 Großhansdorf
  • Tel. +49-175-4976790
  • sven.munderloh@dynamic-eye.de
  • www.sportsvisual.de

Verena Willinek

  • Weißdornstraße 10, 53340 Meckenheim
  • Tel. +49 -151-46528826
  • info@brainsoccer.org
  • www.BrainSoccer.org

Natalie Kunz
natalie_kunz_w

  • Kölnstraße 130, 53757 Sankt Augustin
  • Tel. 0157-72544399
  • natalie.kunz@dynamic-eye.de
  • www.optikkunz.de

Claudia Scheible
claudia_scheible_w

  • Am Berg 1a, 78112 St.Georgen
  • Tel. 0173-3130661
  • claudia.scheible@dynamic-eye.de
  • www.cseye-fit.de

Pascal Gras
pascal_gras

  • Breslauer Str. 12, 56337 Nassau
  • Tel. 0177- 4689984
  • pascal.gras@dynamic-eye.de / p.gras@mindletics.de
  • www.mindletics.de

Ralf Jaser

ralf_jaser_w

Rainer Lüth
Rainer Lüth Visualtrainer

  • Schleidörfer Str. 20, 24864 Brodersby-Goltoft
  • +49 (0) 4622 188 333
  • www.lebylo.de

Tim Beckmann
tim_beckmann_w

  • Broichstr. 12, 51109 Köln
  • Tel. 0176-93165852
  • tim.beckmann@dynamic-eye.de

Samir Tanjo
samir_tanjo_w

  • Filzenstr. 22, 83059 Kolbermoor
  • Tel. 0176-22526230
  • samir.tanjo@dynamic-eye.de


DynamicEye – Trainer Österreich:

Christoph Rauterchristoph_rauter_w

  • Kaiserstr. 101/1-3, A-1070 Wien
  • Tel. +43-1890-4366
  • christoph.rauter@dynamic-eye.de
  • www.sportoptiker.at

DynamicEye – Trainer Schweiz:

Andreas StockerAndreas Stocker

Cordula Stocker

Nora Eberli

Laura Stocker